NCL Loyalty Plan Echos Rising Repeater Bliss

New and improved, Norwegian Cruise Line’s Latitudes Rewards loyalty program features exciting benefits at all tier levels.  Aimed to make guests’ cruising experience with Norwegian even more rewarding, the new program is now available.   Of particular interest to us: enough big ship cruise travelers have chosen Norwegian Cruise Line that additional loyalty tiers are needed.

Norwegian Cruise Line Image

Highlights of the new program include enhanced benefits across all tiers and the addition of two new elite tier levels for the most frequent cruisers:

  • Platinum Plus, for guests who have earned 175 points and above
  • Ambassador, for guests earning a minimum of 700 points.

These new elite tiers reward Norwegian’s most loyal cruisers with never-before-offered benefits, including dinner with the ship’s officers for Platinum Plus and Ambassador, and a complimentary seven-day cruise for Ambassador. New complimentary benefits include a bottle of sparkling wine for all Latitudes Rewards guests, shore excursion discounts for Silver members and above, bottled water for Gold members and above, free internet minutes and much more. All Latitudes Rewards guests receive priority check-in, key card recognition and enhanced onboard discounts.

Norwegian Loyalty Program
Difference In A Sea Of Same

To make it easy for guests to receive special loyalty offers and onboard benefits, all guests 18 years of age or older are automatically enrolled in the Latitudes Rewards program after their first cruise. With the enhanced rewards program, guests will continue to earn one point per cruise night.  Similar to Royal Caribbean’s Crown & Anchor loyalty program, double points for suites: An additional point per night is awarded passengers who book in a Suite, in The Haven™ or with a Latitudes Insider offer.

The new Reward Point Structure:

Graphic: Norwegian Cruise Line

Latitudes Rewards members can check their rewards points balance and tier status by logging onto their My NCL account.

Here are all the benefits of all the loyalty levels: